A Quilt Story

One Monthly Goal – March

I’m going to join in Elem Street One Monthly Goal! I’ve linked up with monthly goal setting before and it was a great way to motivate me to finish a project every month!

So, here’s the plan for March. I want my January beehive quilt done!

img_0295

I had plans to quilt it over Mardi Gras break but I did not have enough backing fabric so I quilted my Fizzy Quilt instead! Now it’s time to get this one done. I have the fabric I need so I have no excuse!

I’m excited about getting this one done!

Check out other goals for March at the march link up here!

 

1 thought on “One Monthly Goal – March”

Leave a Reply

