A Quilt Story

Wacky Web Selvage Quilt – A Quilt in Progress

I posted my latest obsession about a week ago.

And it’s grown.

 

2015-07-01 23.54.32

 

And grown.

2015-07-04 11.46.45

And grown. I’m still very much in love with watching this quilt grow.

2015-07-13 17.17.10

I have pretty much finished the top – still thinking out whether or not to do a border and what to do if I do a border.  This has been such a fun quilt and it’s one more thing I can check off my 2015 quilting resolutions! # 3 on my list was making a selvage quilt!

Now I just need to get on to my least favorite part, the basting. After that, I’m in the home stretch! Quilting and binding are pretty enjoyable!

 

1 thought on “Wacky Web Selvage Quilt – A Quilt in Progress”

Leave a Reply

